Galway Fairytales: Set of all 5 books


Out of stock

SKU: ANT_Gal_book_Combo Categories: , , Tags: , , , ,
Share Now:


All 5 books of the Merlin Woods Series in one book.


Billa & Buster.

Golden Key of Wisdom.

The Listening Tree

Emily & Tristan.


This contains all the stories of the 5 individual books of the series, including the discussion lists and fun facts from each story.  Much loved by children, parents and grandparents alike. This book offers hours of lovely storytelling sessions on a wide variety of topics.


This is Book is a combination of the 5  stories by Galway author Martha Begley Schade.

This book was printed in Ireland.